Befriending The Most Powerful Person – Chapter 1.2

Thank you to everyone who rated the novel! Thanks to those who followed, liked, commented, and read too! 🙂 If you have not rate this novel yet, please do. I will really appreciate it. Thank you!

I decided to answer those who are curious if BTMPP is a harem or if Shao Ci will actually end up with anyone. Below is my answer, which is copy and pasted from my rating for this novel. 🙂 If you don’t want to know yet, please click Chapter 1.2. ❤

P.S

Translation may be a bit slow (but it will be steady 😀 ) as I juggle work and classes together but rest assured, I will not abandon this. ❤

                                                                                                  -Hara ❤
HaraFTranslation.wordpress.com

“Unlike other world hopping stories, this novel focuses more on the romance (mainly ML’s perseverance XD) and interactions of the characters. Also, I just want to add that I like how adorable the protagonist Shao Ci can be. 😀


I realized lots of reader have questions on if Shao Ci will actually end up with anyone. I decided not to miss the opportunity to clarify this and rate this novel too while I’m at it! ❤

Is this going to be a harem?

No. It is not a harem. 🙂 It just seems like it is. 😀 Please don’t spoil too much. ❤ I want to make it a surprise! Thank you! ❤

Will Shao Ci end up with ML?

Don’t worry, he will. 🙂 “

 

2 thoughts on “Befriending The Most Powerful Person – Chapter 1.2”

Share your thoughts? I would love to hear from you! <3