Befriending The Most Powerful Person – Chapter 1.3

Hi, everyone!

I’m still swamped with work and classes, but don’t worry I will always do my best to work on the updates whenever  I have free time.

I suddenly got a random thought today because a friend treated me to a Hong Kong style steamed bun. XD I really liked it. I can eat everyday! Maybe, I’ll become a regular of that food stall since it’s cheap but delicious. 😀

Anyway, while eating the steamed bun, I was reminded of how some of the child characters in some C-novels are called little buns. I think it’s because the steamed buns are fluffy and round like children’s chubby faces, maybe? XD I also remembered Prince’s pet, meat bun, from 1/2 prince. So cute! ❤

I also had just checked this BTMPP’s page on NovelUpdates and I’m so happy. Thank you so much to everyone who added this story on their reading list and gave BTMPP such high rating on NovelUpdates! ❤ I’m very happy that there are a lot of people who also really likes and appreciates the author’s work like I do. 😀

A big thanks to everyone who follows Hara FTranslations too. ❤ I am also very grateful to everyone who likes and comments on this site! Thank you! ❤ ❤ ❤ I hope you enjoy reading Chapter 1.3.

  -Hara ❤

HaraFTranslation.wordpress.com

 

4 thoughts on “Befriending The Most Powerful Person – Chapter 1.3”

Share your thoughts? I would love to hear from you! <3